Hybrid Theory - Linkin Park [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hybrid Theory - Linkin Park [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Debut studio album by the American rock band, originally released in 2000. Recorded at NRG Recordings in North Hollywood, California, and produced by Don Gilmore, the album's lyrical themes deal with problems lead vocalist Chester Bennington experienced during his adolescence, including drug abuse and the constant fighting and divorce of his parents. 'Hybrid Theory' takes its title from the previous name of the band as well as the concept of music theory and combining different styles. Four singles were released from the album: 'One Step Closer', 'Crawling', 'Papercut', and 'In the End', all of them being responsible for launching Linkin Park into mainstream popularity.

Disc 1
1. Papercut - Linkin Park (3.06)
2. One Step Closer - Linkin Park (2.36)
3. With You - Linkin Park (3.23)
4. Points of Authority - Linkin Park (3.20)
5. Crawling - Linkin Park (3.29)
6. Runaway - Linkin Park (3.04)
7. By Myself - Linkin Park (3.10)
8. In the End - Linkin Park (3.36)
9. A Place for My Head - Linkin Park (3.05)
10. Forgotten - Linkin Park (3.14)
11. Cure for the Itch - Linkin Park (2.37)
12. Pushing Me Away - Linkin Park (3.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.