Hurts 2B Human - Pink [VINYL]

Hurts 2B Human - Pink [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
Eighth studio album by the American singer, which includes lead single 'Walk Me Home' as well as guest appearances from Wrabel, Khalid, Cash Cash and Chris Stapleton.

Disc 1
1. Hustle - Pink (3.01)
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime - Pink (3.23)
3. Walk Me Home - Pink (3.01)
4. My Attic - Pink (3.01)
5. 90 Days (Feat. Wrabel) - Pink (3.50)
6. Hurts 2B Human (Feat. Khalid) - Pink (3.22)
7. Can We Pretend (Feat. Cash Cash) - Pink (3.44)
8. Courage - Pink (4.19)
9. Happy - Pink (3.01)
10. We Could Have It All - Pink (4.33)
11. Love Me Anyway (Feat. Chris Stapleton) - Pink (3.01)
12. Circle Game - Pink (4.54)
13. The Last Song of Your Life - Pink (3.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.