Hunting High and Low - a-ha [VINYL]

Hunting High and Low - a-ha [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
Debut studio album by the Norwegian new wave band. The album was a huge commercial success and features the singles 'Take On Me', 'Love Is Reason', 'The Sun Always Shines on T.V.', 'Train of Thought' and 'Hunting High and Low'.

Disc 1
1. Take On Me - a-ha (3.49)
2. Train of Thought - a-ha (4.14)
3. Hunting High and Low - a-ha (3.45)
4. The Blue Sky - a-ha (2.37)
5. Living a Boy's Adventure Tale - a-ha (5.03)
6. The Sun Always Shines On T.V. - a-ha (5.09)
7. And You Tell Me - a-ha (1.52)
8. Love Is Reason - a-ha (3.07)
9. I Dream Myself Alive - a-ha (3.10)
10. Here I Stand and Face the Rain - a-ha (4.31)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.