Hunky Dory - David Bowie [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hunky Dory - David Bowie [VINYL]

Sale price$34.00
Fourth studio album by the legendary English singer-songwriter. Originally released in 1971, the album is regarded as one of Bowie's best works. It features the singles 'Changes' and 'Life On Mars' as well as popular album tracks 'Oh! You Pretty Things' and 'Queen Bitch'.

Disc 1
1. Changes - David Bowie (3.37)
2. Oh! You Pretty Things - David Bowie (3.12)
3. Eight Line Poem - David Bowie (2.56)
4. Life On Mars? - David Bowie (3.54)
5. Kooks - David Bowie (2.53)
6. Quicksand - David Bowie (5.07)
7. Fill Your Heart - David Bowie (3.07)
8. Andy Warhol - David Bowie (3.57)
9. Song for Bob Dylan - David Bowie (4.12)
10. Queen Bitch - David Bowie (3.19)
11. The Bewlay Brothers - David Bowie (5.22)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.