Howdy! - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Howdy! - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. I Need Direction - Teenage Fanclub (4.11)
2. I Can't Find My Way Home - Teenage Fanclub (4.39)
3. Accidental Life - Teenage Fanclub (3.11)
4. Near You - Teenage Fanclub (4.23)
5. Happiness - Teenage Fanclub (3.53)
6. Dumb Dumb Dumb - Teenage Fanclub (3.19)
7. The Town and the City - Teenage Fanclub (4.19)
8. The Sun Shines from You - Teenage Fanclub (3.25)
9. Straight & Narrow - Teenage Fanclub (2.12)
10. Cul De Sac - Teenage Fanclub (5.15)
11. My Uptight Life - Teenage Fanclub (6.55)
12. If I Never See You Again - Teenage Fanclub (2.26)
Disc 2
1. Thaw Me (Bonus Track) - Teenage Fanclub (2.18)
2. One Thousand Lights (Bonus Track) - Teenage Fanclub (3.02)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.