Houses of the Holy -  Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Houses of the Holy - Led Zeppelin [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Disc 1
1. The Song Remains the Same - Led Zeppelin (5.30)
2. The Rain Song - Led Zeppelin (7.39)
3. Over the Hills and Far Away (Live 1997) - Led Zeppelin (4.50)
4. The Crunge - Led Zeppelin (3.17)
5. Dancing Days - Led Zeppelin (3.43)
6. D'yer Mak'er - Led Zeppelin (4.23)
7. No Quarter - Led Zeppelin (7.01)
8. The Ocean - Led Zeppelin (4.31)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.