House of Balloons - The Weeknd [VINYL]

House of Balloons - The Weeknd [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
The debut mixtape by the Canadian singer. Its music incorporates electronic and urban genres, including R&B and soul, along with trip hop, indie rock and dream pop tones. The contributions to the mixtape's production came from Canadian record producers such as Doc McKinney, Zodiac and Illangelo, among others. Features the singles 'Wicked Games' and 'Twenty Eight'.

Disc 1
1. High for This - The Weeknd (4.07)
2. What You Need - The Weeknd (3.16)
3. House of Balloons/Glass Table Girls - The Weeknd (6.45)
4. The Morning - The Weeknd (5.12)
5. Wicked Games - The Weeknd (5.23)
6. The Party & the After Party - The Weeknd (7.38)
7. Coming Down - The Weeknd (4.55)
8. Loft Music - The Weeknd (6.05)
9. The Knowing - The Weeknd (5.40)
10. Twenty Eight - The Weeknd (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.