Hotspot:   - Pet Shop Boys [VINYL]

Hotspot: - Pet Shop Boys [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Will-o-the-wisp - Pet Shop Boys
2. You Are the One - Pet Shop Boys
3. Happy People - Pet Shop Boys
4. Dreamland - Pet Shop Boys
5. Hoping for a Miracle - Pet Shop Boys
6. I Don't Wanna - Pet Shop Boys
7. Monkey Business - Pet Shop Boys
8. Only the Dark - Pet Shop Boys
9. Burning the Heather - Pet Shop Boys
10. Wedding in Berlin - Pet Shop Boys

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.