Hotel Surrender - Chet Faker [VINYL]
2 for €50 Vinyl

Hotel Surrender - Chet Faker [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Nick Murphy revived his acclaimed billion-streaming Chet Faker project in October 2020 after a six-year hiatus. The culminating result is 'Hotel Surrender': a self-produced, self-written 10-track LP that reintroduces the swaggering bass lines and electrifying melodies that made fans fall in love with Chet Faker the world over.

Disc One
1. Oh Me Oh My - Chet Faker
2. Low - Chet Faker
3. Get High - Chet Faker
4. Whatever Tomorrow - Chet Faker
5. It's Not You - Chet Faker
6. Peace of Mind - Chet Faker
7. Feel Good - Chet Faker
8. I Must Be Stupid - Chet Faker
9. So Long So Lonely - Chet Faker
10. In Too Far - Chet Faker

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.