Hotel California - The Eagles [VINYL]

Hotel California - The Eagles [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The fifth studio album by the American rock band. Features the singles 'New Kid in Town', 'Hotel California' and 'Life in the Fast Lane'.

Disc 1
1. Hotel California - The Eagles (6.30)
2. New Kid in Town - The Eagles (5.04)
3. Life in the Fast Lane - The Eagles (4.46)
4. Wasted Time - The Eagles (4.56)
5. Wasted Time - The Eagles (1.23)
6. Victim of Love - The Eagles (4.09)
7. Pretty Maids All in a Row - The Eagles (3.59)
8. Try and Love Again - The Eagles (5.11)
9. The Last Resort - The Eagles (7.29)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.