Hot Space - Queen [VINYL]

Hot Space - Queen [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Tenth studio album by the British rock band. Originally released in 1982, the album marked a notable shift in direction from their earlier work, as they employed many elements of disco, funk, rhythm and blues, dance and pop music. 'Under Pressure', Queen's collaboration with David Bowie, was released in 1981 and became the band's second number one hit in the UK.

Disc 1
1. Staying Power - Queen (4.13)
2. Dancer - Queen (3.50)
3. Back Chat - Queen (4.36)
4. Body Language - Queen (4.32)
5. Action This Day - Queen (3.33)
6. Put Out the Fire - Queen (3.19)
7. Life Is Real (Song for Lennon) - Queen (3.33)
8. Calling All Girls - Queen (3.52)
9. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words of Love) - Queen (4.32)
10. Cool Cat - Queen (3.29)
11. Under Pressure - Queen & David Bowie (4.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.