Hot August Night II - Neil Diamond [VINYL]

Hot August Night II - Neil Diamond [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
1987 live album by the American singer-songwriter. It is the follow-up to his 1972 double live album 'Hot August Night'.

Disc 1
1. Song of the Whales - Neil Diamond
2. Headed for the Future - Neil Diamond
3. September Morn - Neil Diamond
4. Thank the Lord for the Night Time - Neil Diamond
5. Cherry, Cherry - Neil Diamond
6. Sweet Caroline - Neil Diamond
7. Hello Again - Neil Diamond
8. Love On the Rocks - Neil Diamond
9. America - Neil Diamond
10. Forever in Blue Jeans - Neil Diamond
11. You Don't Bring Me Flowers - Neil Diamond
Disc 2
1. I Dreamed a Dream - Neil Diamond
2. Back in L.A. - Neil Diamond
3. Song Sung Blue - Neil Diamond
4. Cracklin' Rosie - Neil Diamond
5. I Am... I Said - Neil Diamond
6. Holly Holy - Neil Diamond
7. Soolaimon - Neil Diamond
8. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show - Neil Diamond
9. Heartlight - Neil Diamond

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.