Hopeless Fountain Kingdom - Halsey [VINYL]

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom - Halsey [VINYL]

Sale price$47.00
Sold out
The second studio album bu the American singer and songwriter. The album features guest appearances from Quavo and Lauren Jauregui. Halsey co-wrote every song on the album, while production was handled by Lido and Benny Blanco, among others.

Disc 1
1. The Prologue - Halsey (1.47)
2. 100 Letters - Halsey (3.29)
3. Eyes Closed - Halsey (3.21)
4. Alone - Halsey (3.25)
5. Now Or Never - Halsey (3.33)
6. Sorry - Halsey (3.40)
7. Good Mourning - Halsey (1.07)
8. Lie (Feat. Quavo) - Halsey (2.29)
9. Walls Could Talk - Halsey (1.41)
10. Bad at Love - Halsey (3.00)
11. Strangers (Feat. Lauren Jauregui) - Halsey (3.40)
12. Devil in Me - Halsey (4.08)
13. Hopeless (Feat. Cashmere Cat) - Halsey (3.06)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.