Honeymoon - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Honeymoon - Lana Del Rey [VINYL]

Sale price€45.95 Regular price€55.95
Save 18%
Fourth studio album by the American pop singer. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album features the singles 'High By the Beach' and 'Music to Watch Boys To'.

Disc 1
1. Honeymoon - Lana Del Rey (5.50)
2. Music to Watch Boys To - Lana Del Rey (4.50)
3. Terrence Loves You - Lana Del Rey (4.50)
4. God Knows I Tried - Lana Del Rey (4.40)
5. High By the Beach - Lana Del Rey (4.17)
6. Freak - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
7. Art Deco - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
8. Burnt Notion (Interlude) - Lana Del Rey (1.21)
9. Religion - Lana Del Rey (5.23)
10. Salvatore - Lana Del Rey (4.41)
11. The Blackest Day - Lana Del Rey (6.05)
12. 24 - Lana Del Rey (4.55)
13. Swan Song - Lana Del Rey (5.23)
14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - Lana Del Rey (3.01)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.