Holy Fire - Foals [VINYL]
2 for €50

Holy Fire - Foals [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Third studio album by the British indie band. The album features the singles 'Inhaler' and 'My Number', the latter of which debuted on BBC's 'Later... with Jools Holland'. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2 and received a great critical reception.

Disc 1
1. Prelude - Foals (4.07)
2. Inhaler - Foals (4.54)
3. My Number - Foals (4.03)
4. Bad Habit - Foals (4.40)
5. Lights On the Bridge - Foals (4.04)
6. Late Night - Foals (5.30)
7. Out of the Woods - Foals (3.25)
8. Milk & Black Spiders - Foals (5.17)
9. Providence - Foals (4.08)
10. Stepson - Foals (4.49)
11. Moon - Foals (4.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.