Hollywood's Bleeding:   - Post Malone [VINYL]

Hollywood's Bleeding: - Post Malone [VINYL]

Sale price$44.00
Sold out
Third studio album by the American rapper, the follow up to 2018's 'beerbongs & bentleys'.

Disc 1
1. Hollywood's Bleeding - Post Malone (2.36)
2. Saint-Tropez - Post Malone (2.30)
3. Enemies (Feat. DaBaby) - Post Malone (3.16)
4. Allergic - Post Malone (2.36)
5. A Thousand Bad Times - Post Malone (3.41)
6. Circles - Post Malone (3.34)
7. Die for Me (Feat. Future and Halsey) - Post Malone (4.05)
8. On the Road (Feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby) - Post Malone (3.38)
9. Take What You Want (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott) - Post Malone (3.49)
10. I'm Gonna Be - Post Malone (3.20)
11. Staring at the Sun (Feat. SZA) - Post Malone (2.48)
12. Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spiderverse) [with Swae Lee] - Post Malone (2.38)
13. Internet - Post Malone (2.03)
14. Goodbyes (Feat. Young Thug) - Post Malone (2.56)
15. Myself - Post Malone (2.38)
16. I Know - Post Malone (2.21)
17. Wow. - Post Malone (2.29)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.