Hits Out of Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hits Out of Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Compilation album from Meat Loaf collecting together many of his greatest hits. This re-issue mirrors the original 1984 release and contains the hit 'Modern Girl' from the album 'Bad Attitude, which was released around the same time.

Disc 1
1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf
2. Read 'Em and Weep - Meat Loaf
3. Midnight at the Lost and Found (Album Version) - Meat Loaf
4. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Meat Loaf
5. Dead Ringer for Love - Meat Loaf with Cher
6. Modern Girl - Meat Loaf
7. I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us (Album Version) - Meat Loaf
8. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) - Meat Loaf
9. Razor's Edge - Meat Loaf
10. Paradise By the Dashboard Light - Meat Loaf

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.