Hippie Generation:   - Various Artists [VINYL]
Hippie Generation:   - Various Artists [VINYL]
2 for €50

Hippie Generation: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95

Disc: 1
1. Won't Get Fooled Again - The Who
2. Jumpin' Jack Flash - Johnny Winter
3. Mississippi Queen - Mountain
4. Down On Me - Janis Joplin & The Holding Company
5. Daydream - John Sebastian
6. Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine - Country Joe & The Fish

Disc: 2
1. Going Up The Country - Canned Heat
2. Suite : Judy Blue Eyes - Crosby, Stills & Nash
3. Bertha - Grateful Dead
4. Catch The Wind - Donovan
5. Brand New Key - Melanie
6. Delta Lady - Joe Cocker

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.