Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan [VINYL]
2 for €50

Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The sixth studio album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in August 1965. The album combines driving blues-based music with the subtlety of poetry which creates songs that captured the political and cultural chaos of contemporary America. Features the singles 'Like a Rolling Stone', 'From a Buick 6', 'Highway 61 Revisited' and 'Queen Jane Approximately'.

Disc 1
1. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan (6.13)
2. Tombstone Blues - Bob Dylan (5.58)
3. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry - Bob Dylan (4.09)
4. From a Buick 6 - Bob Dylan (3.19)
5. Ballad of a Thin Man - Bob Dylan (5.58)
6. Queen Jane Approximately - Bob Dylan (5.31)
7. Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan (3.30)
8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Bob Dylan (5.31)
9. Desolation Row - Bob Dylan (11.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.