Higher - Michael Bublé [VINYL]

Higher - Michael Bublé [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Standouts on the album include a magical duet with Willie Nelson of his song 'Crazy', a Bublé heartfelt version of the Sir Paul McCartney penned song 'My Valentine' (produced by McCartney), the Bob Dylan classic 'Make You Feel My Love', and three Bublé penned originals including the new single 'I'll Never Not Love You'. Other highlights are Bublé's take on the Sam Cooke's classic 'Bring It on Home to Me', 'You're The First, The Last, My Everything', and the joyous 'A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square'. The album closes with a dramatic and breath-taking version of 'Smile' accompanied by a gospel choir.

Disc 1
1. My Valentine - Michael Bubl‚
2. A Nightingale Sang in Berkley Square - Michael Bubl‚
3. I'll Never Not Love You - Michael Bubl‚
4. To Make You Feel My Love - Michael Bubl‚
5. Higher - Michael Bubl‚
6. You're My First, My Last, My Everything - Michael Bubl‚
7. Bring It On Home to Me - Michael Bubl‚
8. Baby I'll Wait - Michael Bubl‚
9. Crazy - Michael Bubl‚
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Michael Bubl‚
11. Mother - Michael Bubl‚
12. Don't Take Your Love from Me - Michael Bubl‚
13. Smile - Michael Bubl‚

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.