Hermitage:   - Ron Sexsmith [VINYL]

Hermitage: - Ron Sexsmith [VINYL]

Sale price€10.95 Regular price€16.95
Save 35%
Over the course of nearly thirty years and 15 albums Ron Sexsmith has been cementing his reputation as one of Canada's finest songwriters. Here we have album number 16, 'Hermitage'. Sexsmith recorded the album at home with producer Don Kerr and played everything but the drums.

Disc 1
1. Spring of the Following Year - Ron Sexsmith (2.51)
2. Chateau Mermaid - Ron Sexsmith (2.29)
3. Lo and Behold - Ron Sexsmith (2.07)
4. Glow in the Dark Stars - Ron Sexsmith (4.07)
5. Small Minded World - Ron Sexsmith (2.59)
6. Winery Blues - Ron Sexsmith (2.30)
7. When Love Pans Out - Ron Sexsmith (3.26)
8. You Don't Wanna Hear It - Ron Sexsmith (3.09)
9. Dig Nation - Ron Sexsmith (3.01)
10. Whatever Shape Your Heart Is In - Ron Sexsmith (2.17)
11. Apparently Au Pair - Ron Sexsmith (2.35)
12. Is It Or Isn't It - Ron Sexsmith (3.16)
13. Morning Town - Ron Sexsmith (2.50)
14. Think of You Fondly - Ron Sexsmith (2.14)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.