Her Greatest Hits: Songs of Long Ago - Carole King [VINYL]
2 for €50

Her Greatest Hits: Songs of Long Ago - Carole King [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Jazzman - Carole King (3.45)
2. So Far Away - Carole King (3.55)
3. Sweet Seasons - Carole King (3.15)
4. Brother, Brother - Carole King (2.59)
5. Only Love Is Real - Carole King (3.31)
6. I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King (2.59)
7. It's Too Late - Carole King (3.53)
8. Nightingale - Carole King (3.37)
9. Been to Canaan - Carole King (3.37)
10. Smackwater Jack - Carole King (3.41)
11. Coraz¢n - Carole King (3.56)
12. Believe in Humanity - Carole King (3.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.