Her Greatest Hits - Doris Day [VINYL]

Her Greatest Hits - Doris Day [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. It's Magic (78rpm Version) - Doris Day with Percy Faith & His Orchestra (3.26)
2. Everybody Loves a Lover - Doris Day (2.43)
3. Secret Love (78rpm Version) - Doris Day (3.39)
4. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) [from 'The Man Who Knew Too Much'] - Doris Day with Frank DeVol & His Orchestra (2.03)
5. When I Fall in Love (78rpm Version) [with the Norman Luboff Choir] - Doris Day with Percy Faith & His Orchestra (2.54)
6. Lullaby of Broadway (78rpm Version) - Doris Day with Harry James & His Orchestra (2.52)
7. A Very Precious Love - Doris Day (3.02)
8. I'll Never Stop Loving You - Doris Day with Percy Faith & His Orchestra (3.06)
9. Move Over Darling - Doris Day (2.34)
10. Dream a Little Dream of Me - Doris Day with Paul Weston & His Music From Hollywood (3.44)
11. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps - Doris Day (2.31)
12. More - Doris Day (2.45)
13. My Romance - Doris Day (2.31)
14. Sentimental Journey - Doris Day (3.43)
15. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) - Doris Day with Mort Garson & His Orchestra (2.33)
16. Both Sides Now - Doris Day (2.56)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.