Hell Freezes Over - The Eagles [VINYL]

Hell Freezes Over - The Eagles [VINYL]

Sale price€45.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Originally released in November 1994, 'Hell Freezes Over' is the second live album by The Eagles. The album is the first to be released after The Eagles had reformed following a fourteen-year-long break up. Features the singles 'Get Over It', 'Love Will Keep Us Alive', 'The Girl from Yesterday', 'Learn to Be Still' and 'Hotel California'.

Disc 1
1. Get Over It - The Eagles (3.33)
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive - The Eagles (4.03)
3. The Girl from Yesterday - The Eagles (3.24)
4. Learn to Be Still - The Eagles (4.28)
5. Tequila Sunrise - The Eagles (3.28)
6. Hotel California - The Eagles (7.12)
7. Wasted Time - The Eagles (5.19)
8. Pretty Maids All in a Row - The Eagles (4.26)
9. I Can't Tell You Why - The Eagles (5.11)
10. New York Minute - The Eagles (6.37)
11. The Last Resort - The Eagles (7.24)
12. Take It Easy - The Eagles (4.36)
13. In the City - The Eagles (4.07)
14. Life in the Fast Lane - The Eagles (6.01)
15. Desperado - The Eagles (4.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.