Hejira - Joni Mitchell [VINYL]

Hejira - Joni Mitchell [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
Eighth studio album by the Canadian singer-songwriter. Originally released in 1976, the songs on the album were largely written by Mitchell on a trip by car from Maine back to Los Angeles, California, with prominent imagery including highways, small towns and snow.

Disc 1
1. Coyote - Joni Mitchell (5.01)
2. Amelia - Joni Mitchell (6.01)
3. Furry Sings the Blues - Joni Mitchell (5.07)
4. A Strange Boy - Joni Mitchell (4.18)
5. Hejira - Joni Mitchell (6.41)
6. Song for Sharon - Joni Mitchell (8.38)
7. Black Crow - Joni Mitchell (4.22)
8. Blue Motel Room - Joni Mitchell (5.04)
9. Refuge of the Roads - Joni Mitchell (6.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.