Heavy Soul - Paul Weller [VINYL]

Heavy Soul - Paul Weller [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Heavy Soul (Part 1) - Paul Weller (3.56)
2. Peacock Suit - Paul Weller (3.12)
3. Up in Suzes' Room - Paul Weller (4.24)
4. Brushed - Paul Weller (3.27)
5. Driving Nowhere - Paul Weller (2.58)
6. I Should Have Been There to Inspire You - Paul Weller (5.14)
7. Heavy Soul (Part 2) - Paul Weller (3.10)
8. Friday Street - Paul Weller (2.20)
9. Science - Paul Weller (3.32)
10. Golden Sands - Paul Weller (2.55)
11. As You Lean to the Light - Paul Weller (2.46)
12. Mermaids - Paul Weller (3.02)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.