Heaven & Hell:   - Ava Max [VINYL Limited Edition]

Heaven & Hell: - Ava Max [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The debut studio album by the American singer. The album is split into two sides; Side A: Heaven, and Side B: Hell. The former consists of light energetic songs which serve as anthems, while the latter consists of darker and moodier melodies. Features the singles 'Sweet But Psycho', 'So Am I', 'Torn', 'Salt', 'Kings & Queens', 'Who's Laughing Now', 'OMG What's Happening' and 'Naked'.

Disc 1
1. H.E.A.V.E.N. - Ava Max (1.46)
2. Kings & Queens - Ava Max (2.42)
3. Naked - Ava Max (3.42)
4. Tattoo - Ava Max (2.39)
5. OMG What's Happening - Ava Max (2.59)
6. Call Me Tonight - Ava Max (2.50)
7. Born to the Night - Ava Max (3.19)
8. Torn - Ava Max (3.18)
9. Take You to Hell - Ava Max (2.44)
10. Who's Laughing Now - Ava Max (3.00)
11. Belladonna - Ava Max (3.23)
12. Rumors - Ava Max (3.12)
13. So Am I - Ava Max (3.04)
14. Salt - Ava Max (3.00)
15. Sweet But Psycho - Ava Max (3.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.