Headlines and Deadlines: The Hits of A-ha - a-ha [VINYL]
2 for €50

Headlines and Deadlines: The Hits of A-ha - a-ha [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Greatest hits album by the Norwegian new wave band. Originally released in 1991, the compilation features 14 tracks, including the singles 'Take On Me', 'Cry Wolf', 'Manhattan Skyline', 'The Living Daylights', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Take On Me - a-ha (3.48)
2. Cry Wolf - a-ha (4.09)
3. Touchy - a-ha (4.37)
4. You Are the One (Remix) - a-ha (3.48)
5. Manhattan Skyline - a-ha (4.50)
6. The Blood That Moves the Body - a-ha (4.06)
7. Hunting High and Low (Remix) - a-ha (3.48)
8. Move to Memphis - a-ha (4.18)
9. I've Been Losing You - a-ha (4.27)
10. The Living Daylights - a-ha (4.16)
11. Crying in the Rain - a-ha (4.25)
12. I Call Your Name - a-ha (4.53)
13. Stay On These Roads - a-ha (4.47)
14. The Sun Always Shines On TV - a-ha (5.06)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.