Harvest Moon - Neil Young [VINYL]

Harvest Moon - Neil Young [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Disc 1
1. Unknown Legend - Neil Young (4.34)
2. From Hank to Hendrix - Neil Young (5.17)
3. You and Me - Neil Young (3.46)
4. Harvest Moon - Neil Young (5.05)
5. War of a Man - Neil Young (5.44)
6. One of These Days - Neil Young (4.58)
7. Such a Woman - Neil Young (4.38)
8. Old King - Neil Young (2.57)
9. Dreamin' Man - Neil Young (4.37)
10. Natural Beauty - Neil Young (10.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.