Grievous Angel - Gram Parsons [VINYL]
2 for €50

Grievous Angel - Gram Parsons [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
Sold out
Second and final solo studio album by the American musician. Prominently featuring a young Emmylou Harris, the album is viewed as a successful example of the hybrid between country and rock and roll Parsons called 'Cosmic American Music'.

Disc 1
1. Return Of The Grevious Angel - Gram Parsons (4.27)
2. Hearts On Fire - Gram Parsons (3.52)
3. I Can't Dance - Gram Parsons (2.24)
4. Brass Buttons - Gram Parsons (3.30)
5. $1000 Wedding - Gram Parsons (5.05)
6. Medley Live From Northern Quebec: Cash On The Barrelhead/Hickory Wind - Gram Parsons (6.28)
7. Love Hurts - Gram Parsons (3.42)
8. Las Vegas - Gram Parsons (3.32)
9. In My Hour of Darkness - Gram Parsons (3.44)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.