Greatest Hits:  - Volume 2 - Linda Ronstadt [VINYL]

Greatest Hits: - Volume 2 - Linda Ronstadt [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. It's So Easy - Linda Ronstadt (2.27)
2. I Can't Let Go - Linda Ronstadt (2.44)
3. Hurt So Bad - Linda Ronstadt (3.12)
4. Blue Bayou - Linda Ronstadt (3.55)
5. How Do I Make You - Linda Ronstadt (2.22)
6. Back in the U.S.A. - Linda Ronstadt (2.59)
7. Ooh Baby Baby - Linda Ronstadt (3.19)
8. Poor Poor Pitiful Me - Linda Ronstadt (3.41)
9. Tumbling Dice - Linda Ronstadt (3.06)
10. Just One Look - Linda Ronstadt (3.15)
11. Someone to Lay Down Beside Me - Linda Ronstadt (3.58)
Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.