Greatest Hits - Spice Girls [VINYL]

Greatest Hits - Spice Girls [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
Greatest hits compilation by the legendary British girl group, featuring nine smash hit singles, including 'Wannabe', '2 Become 1', 'Spice Up Your Life', 'Viva Forever', 'Goodbye', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Wannabe (Radio Edit) - Spice Girls
2. Say You'll Be There (Single Mix) - Spice Girls
3. 2 Become 1 (Single Version) - Spice Girls
4. Mama (Radio Version) - Spice Girls
5. Who Do You Think You Are (Radio Edit) - Spice Girls
6. Move Over - Spice Girls
7. Spice Up Your Life (Stent Radio Mix) - Spice Girls
8. Too Much (Edit) - Spice Girls
9. Stop - Spice Girls
10. Viva Forever (Radio Edit) - Spice Girls
11. Let Love Lead the Way (Radio Edit) - Spice Girls
12. Holler (Radio Edit) - Spice Girls
13. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends) - Spice Girls
14. Voodoo - Spice Girls
15. Goodbye (Single Edit) - Spice Girls

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.