Greatest Hits - Simon & Garfunkel [VINYL]

Greatest Hits - Simon & Garfunkel [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

First compilation album by the American folk rock duo, originally released in 1972, two years after they had split. The album is a mix of original studio recordings and four previously unreleased live recordings. Tracks include 'Mrs. Robinson', 'The Boxer', 'The Sound of Silence', 'Homeward Bound', 'Bridge Over Troubled Water', 'America', 'Cecilia', and many more.

Disc 1
1. Mrs. Robinson - Simon & Garfunkel
2. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her - Simon & Garfunkel
3. The Boxer (El Boxeador) - Simon & Garfunkel
4. The 59th Street Bridge Song - Simon & Garfunkel
5. The Sound of Silence - Simon & Garfunkel
6. I Am a Rock - Simon & Garfunkel
7. Scarborough Fair/Canticle - Simon & Garfunkel
8. Homeward Bound - Simon & Garfunkel
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water - Simon & Garfunkel
10. America - Simon & Garfunkel
11. Kathy's Song - Simon & Garfunkel
12. El Condor Pasa (If I Could) - Simon & Garfunkel
13. Bookends Theme - Simon & Garfunkel
14. Cecilia - Simon & Garfunkel

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.