Greatest Hits - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Greatest Hits - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) - Fleetwood Mac
2. Oh Well (Part 1) - Fleetwood Mac
3. Oh Well (Part 2) - Fleetwood Mac
4. Shake Your Money Maker - Fleetwood Mac
5. Need Your Love So Bad - Fleetwood Mac
6. Rattle Snake Shake - Fleetwood Mac
7. Dragonfly - Fleetwood Mac
8. Black Magic Woman - Fleetwood Mac
9. Albatross - Fleetwood Mac
10. Man of the World - Fleetwood Mac
11. Stop Messin' Around - Fleetwood Mac
12. Love That Burns - Fleetwood Mac

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.