Greatest Hits 2.0:   - War [VINYL]

Greatest Hits 2.0: - War [VINYL]

Sale price€49.95
WAR's 'Greatest Hits 2.0' 2LP contains 20 tracks recorded between 1970 and 1994, including the gold-certified singles 'Slippin' Into Darkness', 'The World Is A Ghetto', 'The Cisco Kid', and 'Summer'.

Disc 1
1. Spill the Wine - Eric Burdon and War
2. Tobacco Road - Eric Burdon and War
3. All Day Music - War
4. Get Down - War
5. Slippin' Into Darkness - War
6. The World Is a Ghetto - War
7. The Cisco Kid - War
8. Gypsy Man - War
9. Me and Baby Brother - War
10. Why Can't We Be Friends - War
Disc 2
1. Low Rider - War
2. So - War
3. Don't Let No One Get You Down - War
4. Smile Happy - War
5. Summer - War
6. L.A. Sunshine - War
7. Galaxy - War
8. Cinco De Mayo - War
9. You Got the Power - War
10. Outlaw - War

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.