Grand Prix - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Grand Prix - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Fifth studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. The now-defunct Formula One racing team Simtek provided the car that appears on the front cover.

Disc 1
1. About You - Teenage Fanclub (2.41)
2. Sparky's Dream - Teenage Fanclub (3.18)
3. Mellow Doubt - Teenage Fanclub (2.42)
4. Don't Look Back - Teenage Fanclub (3.44)
5. Verisimilitude - Teenage Fanclub (3.31)
6. Neil Jung - Teenage Fanclub (4.49)
7. Tears - Teenage Fanclub (2.44)
8. Discolite - Teenage Fanclub (3.07)
9. Say No - Teenage Fanclub (3.13)
10. Going Places - Teenage Fanclub (4.28)
11. I'll Make It Clear - Teenage Fanclub (2.34)
12. I Gotta Know - Teenage Fanclub (3.28)
13. Hardcore/Ballad - Teenage Fanclub (1.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.