Got to Be Tough:   - Toots and The Maytals [VINYL]

Got to Be Tough: - Toots and The Maytals [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

First album in ten years from reggae pioneers Toots and the Maytals. 'Got to Be Tough' follows on from 2010's 'Flip and Twist' and features Sly Dunbar on drums, Zak Starkey on guitar and Cyril Neville on percussion. The album also includes a cover of the Bob Marley track 'Three Little Birds' featuring his son Ziggy Marley.

Disc 1
1. Drop Off Head - Toots and The Maytals
2. Just Brutal - Toots and The Maytals
3. Got to Be Tough - Toots and The Maytals
4. Freedom Train - Toots and The Maytals
5. Warning Warning - Toots and The Maytals
6. Good Thing That You Call - Toots and The Maytals
7. Stand Accuse - Toots and The Maytals
8. Three Little Birds (Feat. Ziggy Marley) - Toots and The Maytals
9. Having a Party - Toots and The Maytals
10. Struggle - Toots and The Maytals

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.