Good Years:   - The Shires [VINYL]

Good Years: - The Shires [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
The country duo's fourth studio album, recorded in Nashville, Tennessee. 'Good Years' is the follow-up to their 2018 album 'Accidentally On Purpose'.

Disc 1
1. Lightning Strikes - The Shires
2. On the Day I Die - The Shires
3. Good Years - The Shires
4. No Secrets - The Shires
5. About Last Night - The Shires
6. New Year - The Shires
7. Only Always - The Shires
8. Independence Day - The Shires
9. Thank You Whiskey - The Shires
10. People Like Us - The Shires
11. Better Place - The Shires
12. Crazy Days - The Shires

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.