Good Woman:   - The Staves [Clear VINYL]

Good Woman: - The Staves [Clear VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

Clear Vinyl

It's a decade since The Staves self-released their first EP and a lot has happened since then. Their third album 'Good Woman' was written and recorded amid major upheaval, heartbreak and bereavement. The new-found boldness, loudness and lyrical directness on this record are indicative of lives forced to become a serious concern.

Disc 1
1. Good Woman - The Staves
2. Best Friend - The Staves
3. Careful, Kid - The Staves
4. Next Year, Next Time - The Staves
5. Nothing's Gonna Happen - The Staves
6. Sparks - The Staves
7. Paralysed - The Staves
8. Devotion - The Staves
9. Failure - The Staves
10. Satisfied - The Staves
11. Trying - The Staves
12. Waiting On Me to Change - The Staves

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.