Good Thing - Leon Bridges [VINYL]

Good Thing - Leon Bridges [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Second studio album by the American soul singer. Supported by the singles, 'Bet Ain't Worth The Hand', 'Bad News' and 'Beyond', the album peaked at #20 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Bet Ain't Worth the Hand - Leon Bridges (3.05)
2. Bad Bad News - Leon Bridges (3.27)
3. Shy - Leon Bridges (3.14)
4. Beyond - Leon Bridges (4.00)
5. Forgive You - Leon Bridges (3.41)
6. Lions - Leon Bridges (3.02)
7. If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be) - Leon Bridges (3.14)
8. You Don't Know - Leon Bridges (2.52)
9. Mrs. - Leon Bridges (4.02)
10. Georgia to Texas - Leon Bridges (4.09)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.