Good Luck, Seeker - The Waterboys [VINYL]

Good Luck, Seeker - The Waterboys [VINYL]

Sale price$24.00
Disc 1
1. The Soul Singer - The Waterboys
2. (You've Got To) Kiss a Frog Or Two - The Waterboys
3. Low Down in the Broom - The Waterboys
4. Dennis Hopper - The Waterboys
5. Freak Street - The Waterboys
6. Sticky Fingers - The Waterboys
7. Why Should I Love You? - The Waterboys
8. The Golden Work - The Waterboys
9. The Wanderings in the Weary Land - The Waterboys
10. Postcard from the Celtic Dreamtime - The Waterboys
11. Good Luck, Seeker - The Waterboys
12. Beauty in Repetition - The Waterboys
13. Everchanging - The Waterboys
14. The Land of Sunset - The Waterboys

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.