Gold Against the Soul - Manic Street Preachers [VINYL]
2 for €50

Gold Against the Soul - Manic Street Preachers [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Second studio album by the Welsh alternative rock band, featuring the singles 'From Despair to Where', 'La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)', 'Roses in the Hospital' and 'Life Becoming a Landslide'. The lyrics on 'Gold Against the Soul' are considerably less political than their previous album 'Generation Terrorists' (1992), and the album is more reflective of the despair and melancholy of the band's later work.

Disc 1
1. Sleepflower - Manic Street Preachers (4.52)
2. From Despair to Where - Manic Street Preachers (3.34)
3. La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh) - Manic Street Preachers (4.13)
4. Yourself - Manic Street Preachers (4.11)
5. Life Becoming a Landslide - Manic Street Preachers (4.16)
6. Drug Drug Druggy - Manic Street Preachers (3.27)
7. Roses in the Hospital - Manic Street Preachers (5.03)
8. Nostalgic Pushead - Manic Street Preachers (4.15)
9. Symphony of Tourette - Manic Street Preachers (3.32)
10. Gold Against the Soul - Manic Street Preachers (5.35)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.