Glory Days - Little Mix [VINYL]

Glory Days - Little Mix [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Fourth studio album by the British girl group, featuring the singles 'Shout Out to My Ex', 'Touch', 'No More Sad Songs' and 'Power'. The album debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Disc 1
1. Shout Out to My Ex - Little Mix (4.03)
2. Touch - Little Mix (3.33)
3. F.U. - Little Mix (3.57)
4. Oops (Feat. Charlie Puth) - Little Mix (3.24)
5. You Gotta Not - Little Mix (3.11)
6. Down & Dirty - Little Mix (2.54)
7. Power - Little Mix (4.07)
8. Your Love - Little Mix (3.27)
9. Nobody Like You - Little Mix (4.07)
10. No More Sad Songs - Little Mix (3.26)
11. Private Show - Little Mix (2.40)
12. Nothing Else Matters - Little Mix (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.