Glory:   - Britney Spears [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Glory: - Britney Spears [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€32.95
Ninth studio album from the American pop singer. Featuring the singles 'Make Me... (feat. G-Eazy)' and 'Slumber Party', this release debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #2. The deluxe edition includes an additional five bonus tracks.

Disc 1
1. Invitation - Britney Spears (3.19)
2. Do You Wanna Come Over? - Britney Spears (3.22)
3. Make Me... (Feat. G-Eazy) - Britney Spears (3.51)
4. Private Show - Britney Spears (3.54)
5. Man On the Moon - Britney Spears (3.46)
6. Just Luv Me - Britney Spears (4.01)
7. Clumsy - Britney Spears (3.02)
8. Slumber Party - Britney Spears (3.34)
Disc 2
1. Just Like Me - Britney Spears (2.44)
2. Love Me Down - Britney Spears (3.18)
3. Hard to Forget Ya - Britney Spears (3.30)
4. What You Need - Britney Spears (3.07)
5. Better (Bonus Track) - Britney Spears (3.10)
6. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes) (Bonus Track) - Britney Spears (3.00)
7. Liar (Bonus Track) - Britney Spears (3.16)
8. If I'm Dancing (Bonus Track) - Britney Spears (3.24)
9. Coupure lectrique (Bonus Track) - Britney Spears (2.22)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.