Glasvegas - Glasvegas [VINYL]

Glasvegas - Glasvegas [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Flowers and Football Tops - Glasvegas (6.56)
2. Geraldine - Glasvegas (3.45)
3. It's My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry - Glasvegas (4.25)
4. Lonesome Swan - Glasvegas (2.43)
5. Go Square Go - Glasvegas (3.26)
6. Polmont On My Mind - Glasvegas (3.51)
7. Daddy's Gone - Glasvegas (4.23)
8. Stabbed - Glasvegas (2.22)
9. S.A.D. Light - Glasvegas (4.00)
10. Ice Cream Van - Glasvegas (5.56)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.