Glastonbury 2000:   - David Bowie [VINYL]

Glastonbury 2000: - David Bowie [VINYL]

Sale price$62.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Introduction (Greensleeves) - David Bowie
2. Wild Is the Wind - David Bowie
3. China Girl - David Bowie
4. Changes - David Bowie
5. Stay - David Bowie
6. Life On Mars? - David Bowie
7. Absolute Beginners - David Bowie
8. Ashes to Ashes - David Bowie
9. Rebel Rebel - David Bowie
10. Little Wonder - David Bowie
11. Golden Years - David Bowie
Disc 2
1. Fame - David Bowie
2. All the Young Dudes - David Bowie
3. The Man Who Sold the World - David Bowie
4. Station to Station - David Bowie
5. Starman - David Bowie
6. Hallo Spaceboy - David Bowie
7. Under Pressure - David Bowie
8. Ziggy Stardust - David Bowie
9. "Heroes" - David Bowie
10. Let's Dance - David Bowie
11. I'm Afraid of Americans - David Bowie

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.