Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death:   - Dead Kennedys [VINYL]

Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death: - Dead Kennedys [VINYL]

Sale price$33.00
Disc 1
1. Police Truck - Dead Kennedys
2. Too Drunk to Fuck - Dead Kennedys
3. California Uberalles - Dead Kennedys
4. The Man With the Dogs - Dead Kennedys
5. Insight - Dead Kennedys
6. Life Sentence - Dead Kennedys
7. A Child and His Lawnmower - Dead Kennedys
8. Holiday in Cambodia - Dead Kennedys
9. Night of the Living Rednecks - Dead Kennedys
10. I Fought the Law - Dead Kennedys
11. Saturday Night Holocaust - Dead Kennedys
12. Pull My Strings - Dead Kennedys
13. Short Songs - Dead Kennedys
14. Straight A's - Dead Kennedys
15. Kinky Sex (Makes the World Go Around) - Dead Kennedys
16. The Prey - Dead Kennedys
17. Buzzbomb from Pasadena - Dead Kennedys

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.