Girl - Maren Morris [VINYL]

Girl - Maren Morris [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Sold out
Second studio album from the American solo artist, featuring history-making title track 'GIRL' - which had the highest debut on Billboard's 'Country Streaming Songs' chart by a female artist and the highest weekly streams by a female country artist ever - as well as Brandi Carlile collaboration 'Common' and 'The Bones'. This album comes three years after Morris' breakout debut album 'Hero' and explores how her life has changed since then - a skyrocketing career, falling in love, becoming engaged and then married - and the highs and lows in between.

Disc 1
1. GIRL - Maren Morris (4.10)
2. The Feels - Maren Morris (3.07)
3. All My Favorite People (Feat. Brothers Osborne) - Maren Morris (3.20)
4. A Song for Everything - Maren Morris (3.14)
5. Common (Feat. Brandi Carlile) - Maren Morris (4.05)
6. Flavor - Maren Morris (3.16)
7. Make Out With Me - Maren Morris (2.16)
8. Gold Love - Maren Morris (3.23)
9. Great Ones - Maren Morris (3.42)
10. RSVP - Maren Morris (3.34)
11. To Hell & Back - Maren Morris (3.15)
12. The Bones - Maren Morris (3.17)
13. Good Woman - Maren Morris (3.31)
14. Shade - Maren Morris (2.51)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.