Ghost Stories - Coldplay [VINYL]
2 for €50

Ghost Stories - Coldplay [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Sixth studio album by the British alternative rock band. The concept album features the singles 'Magic', 'Midnight' and 'A Sky Full of Stars' and is said to be inspired by lead singer Chris Martin's relationship with actress Gwyneth Paltrow. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Always in My Head - Coldplay (3.36)
2. Magic - Coldplay (4.45)
3. Ink - Coldplay (3.48)
4. True Love - Coldplay (4.05)
5. Midnight - Coldplay (4.54)
6. Another's Arms - Coldplay (3.54)
7. Oceans - Coldplay (5.21)
8. A Sky Full of Stars - Coldplay (4.28)
9. O - Coldplay (7.46)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.