Ghost in the Machine - The Police [VINYL]

Ghost in the Machine - The Police [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fourth studio album by the English rock band, featuring the singles 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic', 'Invisible Sun' and 'Spirits in the Material World'.

Disc 1
1. Spirits in the Material World - The Police (2.59)
2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic - The Police (4.21)
3. Invisible Sun - The Police (3.44)
4. Hungry for You - The Police (2.53)
5. Demolition Man - The Police (5.55)
6. Too Much Information - The Police (3.43)
7. Rehumanize Yourself - The Police (3.10)
8. One World (Not Three) - The Police (4.47)
9. Omegaman - The Police (2.48)
10. Secret Journey - The Police (3.34)
11. Darkness - The Police (3.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.